Let’s Get Ethical Review


For this week’s class I chose to go through the Let’s Get Ethical blog. With topics ranging from food waste to bullying, this is a blog that I would likely find on my own. What I particularly like about this blog’s aesthetic theme is that the galaxy background is symbolic of the endless conversations we as a society can have about ethics. Additionally, I like the picture previews for the posts. What I would change about the page’s organization is I would either make the right sidebar less crowded or add a condensed left sidebar with quick links and fix the column so that when viewers scroll through the page, they don’t have to scroll all the way to the top to see the quick links. If possible, I would also change the page to have infinite scroll.

 

Leave a Reply

